What I did today 17/05/2017

As I said in yesterdays post I was going to add a background to the pages of my magazine article in hopes that it would make it much more appealing and attractive to look at. So I did CaptureHowever as you can clearly see the writing is extremely hard to read and see so to adapt to this I changed the colour of the text.

Capture2

However no matter what colour I tried the text was still very hard to read so I decided against it all and returned my magazine to what it normally looked like

magazine

But if I do find out a way to make the text readable then I might try this idea again.

Leave a Reply

