What I did today 15/05/2017

I have come back from my weekend and went to my last Home Everton match of the season so now there will be no more football matches for me until next season so now I can fully concentrate on my Magazine article. So today I got full swing into work for my magazine “Hammers Forever.” I had already began writing up my magazine at home such as the text etc. And then I copied all my work from home so far and placed it onto a memory stick which I took into college and then uploaded my text which I had wrote so far and pasted it into my magazine layout. I have now completed the Front cover of my magazine and almost finished my first page. Everything is good and going to plan.

Leave a Reply

