Script

Thaddeus O’Connor-Dunphie

Script

I am not producing a documentary for my final project however I am doing a print based version meaning I will produce a magazine for my final project concentrating on the football team West Ham. This means that I don’t really need a script as I am just going to write up my magazine and paste it in but I can still plan the certain subjects of interest which I am going to write about.

The Olympics 2012

First of all I will start my magazine off by giving a background of the Olympics and the running track stadium which soon came to be West Ham’s football ground the London stadium.

West Ham

After my background of the Olympics I will then begin to talk about West Ham as a football club such as who they are when they was formed and history events about them.

The London Stadium

Then I will talk about the London stadium and the surroundings of it, the benefits of it and the drawbacks. And I can even see what West Hams think of their new ground and if it has affected their season in anyway and will it improve like the atmosphere around the ground.

Leave a Reply

