What I did today 24/04/2017

Today I got back from my long weekend watching Everton vs West Ham, I got alot of good shots of the stadium and the surroundings such as the tallest architectural structure in London The Orbit. Unfortunately the match was not very great as it was just 0-0 with hardly any chances created from both teams it was a poor performance. And today I did some more research and I found out how each team in London came to get their names, for example I researched how Arsenal came to be called Arsenal and how Mill wall became to be called Millwall etc. I found lots of useful information and that’s all that I did today.

Leave a Reply

