Section One

Throughout my time on my media course I have learnt and improved in a lot of different skills and qualities. For example I have learnt about using Photoshop, InDesign to create posters and magazine articles etc., and this is the part of my media course which I have found to be the most interesting to me. In addition to this I have learnt a lot about filming and photography using various different equipment such as DSLR cameras, tripods, microphones and so much more. Also I have learnt about editing on software using Premier pro and using special features such as transitions and cutting and so much more. And now I will be embarking on my final project which is about the layers on London, and I will be visiting the Museum of London on the 21st of March 2017 to try and find out as much as I possibly can.

Leave a Reply

